|  Home  |  About Us  |  Support  |  Contact  | 

Corporate Offices & Customer Service:
Phone: (435) 427-3331
Toll-free: (800) 427-8449
 
Billing/Customer Service
• Manager: Blake Madsen
Phone: 435-427-3331
E-mail: b.madsen@cut.net

Sales
• Outside Sales: Jeremiah Blain
Phone: 435-469-0681
E-mail: j.blain@cut.net

Internet & Long Distance
• Manager: Brad Welch
Phone: 435-462-0639
E-mail: bradw@cut.net

Outside Plant
• Manager: Dave Hatch
Phone: 435-427-3331
E-mail: d.hatch@cut.net

Central Office
• Operations Manager: Kevin Arthur
Phone: 435-427-0500
E-mail: k.arthur@cut.net
CentraCom Cable TV
• Manager: George Lee
Phone: 1-877-427-CUTV (2888)
E-mail: g.lee@cut.net

Construction
• Manager: Jerry Johnson
Phone: 435-427-0611
E-mail: j.johnson@cut.net

Accounting
• Manager: Ross Cox
Phone: 435-427-3331
E-mail: r.cox@cut.net

Marketing
• Manager: Nate Palmer
Phone: 435-427-0542
E-mail: n.palmer@cut.net

Property Manager
• Manager: Lynn Anderson
Phone: 435-427-0599
E-mail: l.anderson@cut.net